Skip to main content
Banner Image

Interior Design: Home

Welcome

This guide highlights library resources related to Interior Design. Visit each tab to find topic pages and additional content around your particular subject area.

We can help!

Phone image Phone: 706.355.5020
 Text: 706.621.5558

Chat requires JavaScript.

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elberton Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
 Greene Campus Library
706-453-0536
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
770-207-4120
Marjorie Heimer, Student Support Services Coordinator - mheimer@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Recent Images

  Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
our Facebook page our Twitter account our Pinterest account our Youtube account
email: Library Webmaster