ATC Library CatalogPINES-GA public library catalogWorldcat-World Library Network
EBSCO Ebooks (via GALILEO)MADCAD.com eLibraryProject Gutenberg (open access)BooksOpen Textbooks
This is the "Home" page of the "Interior Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Interior Design  

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2016 URL: http://library.athenstech.edu/ID Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide highlights library resources related to Interior Design. Visit each tab to find topic pages and additional content around your particular subject area.

 

Chat with a librarian

OR TEXT US. (706) 621-5558 

Chat requires JavaScript.
 

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elberton Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
 Greene Campus Library
706-453-0536
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
770-207-4120
Marjorie Heimer, Student Support Services Coordinator - mheimer@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Recent Images

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip