Skip to main content

Move on When Ready: Home

Welcome

Move on When Ready students are high school students who are enrolled in Athens Technical College classes. Our library resources are for you too!

Move on When Ready students may visit any campus library, call, or use the website chat box to get help with your assignments. To check out materials, you must come to the library. Since you have checked out your textbooks, you already have a library account!

In addition to this general guide, check out our class guides for specific classes you are taking, such as Psychology or English.

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elberton Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Greene Campus Library
(706) 552-0924
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Marjorie Heimer, Student Support Services Coordinator - mheimer@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Chat with us

Phone image Phone: 706.355.5020
 Text: 706.621.5558

Chat requires JavaScript.

  Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
our Facebook page our Twitter account our Pinterest account our Youtube account
email: Library Webmaster