Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Google scholar narrows your searching to more academic results. If you find something you need but can't get it for free, contact the library. We can get it for you!
Major GALILEO databases for Marketing
A business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.
Business Source Complete
Aside from the ability to search and browse for articles in over 4000 business journals, the Business Searching Interface allows for easy browsing of supplementary content such as, company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and author profiles.
Regional Business News
Provides comprehensive full-text coverage for more than 50 regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications).
Academic Search Complete
This scholarly collection offers full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science and technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Research Library (Proquest)
Provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects and includes full-text access for thousands of titles, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Discover search box
When you enter your search terms in the discover search box, you are searching multiple GALILEO databases at once. Your search might return articles, e-books, videos, and even print books.
Management Journals Available for ATC
Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116 | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
email: Library Webmaster
This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader