Skip to main content

Storage guide: Home

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director -cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elbert Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Distance Education & Outreach Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Greene Campus Library
(706) 552-0924
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Links for databases

Phone  Phone: 706.355.5020
 Text: 706.621.5558

Chat requires JavaScript.

Welcome!

We look forward to working with you. Let us know how we can help you find the information you need.

News & Events

Loading ...

Accessing resources from home

To access library resources at home, you must be authenticated as an Athens Technical College student. There are several ways to do this. The first 2 use your single signon. This is exactly the same way that you log into your ATC webmail.

1. Access GALILEO from within Blackboard. You can do this from the library services organization:

Blackboard screenshot showing library services

When you click on GALILEO you will be prompted to sign in.

2. You can also use your single sign on to log into Primo, our library catalog. From there you can fully access the library's resources:

'

3. Access GALILEO from the library website and use the GALILEO password (remember the GALILEO password?). If you don't know what the password is, you'll find it in the Blackboard Library Services organization.

GALILEO login box

As long as you keep your browser window open, you should not have to re-authenticate. 

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader