Skip to Main Content
home

Storage guide: Home

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Beth Thornton, Director -bthornton@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
Linton Long, Library Specialist - lilong@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elbert Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Distance Education & Outreach Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Links for databases

Phone  Phone: 706.355.5020
 Text: 706.621.5558

Welcome!

We look forward to working with you. Let us know how we can help you find the information you need.

News & Events

Loading ...

Accessing resources from home

To access library resources at home, you must be authenticated as an Athens Technical College student. So you must log in using your ATC email and password, just like you log into your email or Blackboard.

ATC off campus sign in

test

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0922 
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader