Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Resources: Home

Welcome

ATC logo

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elberton Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Greene Campus Library
(706) 552-0924
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Marjorie Heimer, Student Support Services Coordinator - mheimer@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Contents

This guide highlights library resources for ATC faculty and staff professional development. 

The community colleges tab includes resources geared towards faculty and administration of community colleges.

The pedagogy tab includes resouces on teaching and learning.

The student support tab includes resources for everyone who supports students, including advising, student affairs, and more.

The computer skills tab includes resources and tutorials on things such as Windows 8, Microsoft Office, etc.

If you have any suggesions for improvement or additions, let us know!

  Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
our Facebook page our Twitter account our Pinterest account our Youtube account
email: Library Webmaster