Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Resources: Home

Welcome

ATC logo

Your librarians created this guide to collect professional resources for ATC faculty and staff. Check out books, journals, tutorials and more. Do we need something not listed? Let us know!

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director -cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elberton Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Greene Campus Library
(706) 552-0924
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Marjorie Heimer, Student Support Services Coordinator -mheimer@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader