Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty and Staff Resources: Home

Welcome

ATC logo

Your librarians created this guide to collect professional resources for ATC faculty and staff. Check out books, journals, tutorials and more. Do we need something not listed? Let us know!

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director -cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elbert Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Distance Education & Outreach Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Greene Campus Library
(706) 552-0924
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader