Skip to Main Content
home

Faculty and Staff Resources: Home

Welcome

 

Your librarians created this guide to collect professional resources for ATC faculty and staff. Check out books, journals, tutorials and more. Do we need something not listed? Let us know!

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Beth Thornton, Director -bthornton@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
Linton Long, Library Specialist - lilong@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elbert Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Distance Education & Outreach Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0922 
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader