Skip to main content

Anatomy and Physiology: Home

Welcome

This guide highlights library resources related to Anatomy and Physiology. Visit each tab to find topic pages and additional content around your particular subject area.

This collection of resources was brought to you by the librarians at Athens Technical College.  If you need help finding a resource, or if you are looking for something you don't see here, please let us know.  You can chat with a librarian if you see a green online light in the chat box to the right, or use the contact numbers to phone, email, or stop by.

We're happy to help you! 

Contact information

Athens Campus Library
706-355-5020
Carol Stanley, Director -cstanley@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
Sheba Grafton, Library Assistant - sgrafton@athenstech.edu
Janice Fields, Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu
 
Elbert Campus Library
706-213-2116
Beth Thornton, Distance Education & Outreach Librarian - bthornton@athenstech.edu
 
Greene Campus Library
(706) 552-0924
Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services - qfang@athenstech.edu
 
 
Walton Campus Library
(706) 552-0909
Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -ewoolridge@athenstech.edu
Carol Stanley, Director - cstanley@athenstech.edu

 

We can help!

Phone  Phone: 706.355.5020
 Text: 706.621.5558

Chat requires JavaScript.

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader