Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FSSE 1000: Home

Welcome

This guide highlights library resources that can help you as your complete your First Semester Seminar. Visit each tab to find resources that will help you with your assignments and get to know the library.

Related websites

We can help!

Phone  Phone: 706.355.5020
 Text: 706.621.5558

Chat requires JavaScript.

Library instruction session evaluation

Where to find us

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am-10pm
Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

After-hours material return in the book drop on the outside wall of the F building.

Location

First floor of the F building on the north side of Athens Campus.

800 U.S. Highway 29 North Athens, GA 30601-1500

(706) 355-5020

Carol Stanley, Director of Library Services -- cstanley@athenstech.edu

Qian (Jan) Fang, Assistant Director of Library Services -- qfang@athenstech.edu

Breana Wise, Library Specialist  - bwise@athenstech.edu

Janice Fields, Library Administrative Assistant - jfields@athenstech.edu

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday: 8am-4pm

Location

Yeargin Building, room 121

1317 Athens Highway

Elberton GA 30635

(706) 213-2116

Beth Thornton, ECC Librarian -- bthornton@athenstech.edu

Hours

Tuesday and Wednesday 8:30-4:30

Location

Room 505

212 Bryant Road
Monroe, GA 30655

706- 552- 0922 (Library)

Elizabeth Woolridge, Student Support Services Coordinator -- ewoolridge@athenstech.edu

(706) 552-0909

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Location

Room 103

Tonya Coile, Student Affairs Assistant  - tcoile@athenstech.edu
706-552-0924
For other questions, contact:
Qian (Jan) Fang, Librarian - qfang@athenstech.edu
706-355-5164

Athens Campus Library: 706.355.5020 | Elbert County: 706.213.2116  | Walton County: 706.552.0909 | Greene County: 706.453.0536
email: Library Webmaster

adobe logo This site links to pdf documents. Click this link to get Adobe reader